Salma Drissi Kamili holds a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from HEC Montréal, a Master’s degree in Public Administration from ENAP Montréal, and certification as a Chartered Professional in Human Resources from the Ordre des conseillers en ressources humaines agréés (CRHA).

Having begun her career at DECASULT in 2022, she is now Director of Human Resources, where she has contributed to the development and implementation of programs, policies and procedures based on best practices in the field. Alongside these successful efforts, she contributes to the enhancement of a work environment conducive to the values of collaboration, inclusiveness and diversity that reflect the company’s core values.

Her approach focuses on human capital and remains centered on the continuous optimization of the employee experience and team well-being, which she ensures by promoting talent development and professional fulfillment. Ms. Drissi Kamili supports the firm by monitoring trends and best practices in HR, in order to support knowledge-sharing and maintain an objective of continuous improvement of the company’s evolution as an employer.

Salma Drissi Kamili détient un baccalauréat en administration des affaires de HEC Montréal, une maîtrise en administration publique de l’ENAP Montréal, et la certification de Conseillère en ressources humaines de l’Ordre des conseillers en ressources humaines agréés (CRHA).

Ayant débuté sa carrière chez DECASULT en 2022, elle est aujourd’hui Directrice des Ressources humaines, où elle contribua à l’élaboration et à l’implantation de programmes, de politiques et de procédures basées sur les meilleures pratiques du domaine. En marge de ces efforts aboutis, elle contribue à la bonification d’un cadre de travail favorable aux valeurs de collaboration, d’inclusivité et de diversité qui répondent aux valeurs de la firme.

Son approche mise sur le capital humain, et demeure axée sur l’optimisation continue de l’expérience employé et du bien-être d’équipe, qu’elle assure en valorisant le développement des talents et leur épanouissement professionnel. Mme Drissi Kamili accompagne la firme en assurant une veille des tendances et des meilleures pratiques en RH, afin d’encadrer le partage de connaissances et de conserver une perspective d’amélioration continue du cadre d’emploi de l’entreprise.